How can I edit my Workspace?


#1
  • If you want to edit/manage your workspace, go to the settings menu by clicking on the profile icon located at the top right corner.
  • Navigate to the first tab, Manage Workspace located at the left navigation menu.
  • Choose the workspace you want to manage by clicking on the All Workspaces tab.
  • The drop down will give you options to choose from All Workspaces, Created by Me, Shared with Me, Deleted Workspaces.
  • Once you have selected the desired workspace you want to edit, click on the circle icon situated at the top right of the workspace window.
  • You can manage existing workspaces by:
  • managing users in your workspace
  • managing projects in the workspace
  • using groups to assign tasks in the Que
  • making the project private/public