How can I delete a workspace?


#1
  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner.
  2. Go to settings page.
  3. Click on the 1st tab, Manage Workspaces.
  4. You will see a number of workspaces created/shared by you.
  5. Choose the particular workspace you want to delete.
  6. Click on the settings icon located at the top right corner.
  7. Click on the icon and you will have an option to delete the workspace.
  8. Note: you can only delete the workspace that has been created by you. You can only leave workspaces that have been shared by you.