What are the differences between owner, admin, normal and limited user?


#1
Roles Privileges
Owner It is the super user of the Account. Workspace owner will have the right to view all the tasks and project of the workspace, and add or remove the workspace admin. Owner by-default contains admin rights and can not be added as an admin of their own created workspace
Workspace Admin Workspace admin will have the right to view all the tasks of the private and public projects within the workspace, and add or remove the workspace admin.
Project Admin Project admin will be created by/ assigned by the Workspace Admin. They can Create task, Project, Users, Assigned task, Remove Task, Delete task from the particular Project. Project Admin is a paid feature.
Normal User Normal user can view all the tasks of the public projects and only the assigned / followed tasks in the private projects. Normal user cannot delete the workspace admin but he/she will have the access to change / delete other user of the workspace
Limited User Limited user can view tasks assigned to him or the tasks in which the user is added as a follower irrespective that the project is private or public. A limited user cannot delete any user of the workspace.